Picture Spam: Oscars 2011

Emma Stone at the Vanity Fair Oscar party. Photo: Vanity Fair

Can I just say she looks fabulous? LOVE Emma Stone; she’s truly a rising star, but enough about her. Check out more pictures after the jump… (and to think I haven’t watched it since I have work.)

From L to R: The gorgeous Leslie Mann and her husband Judd Apatow with newlyweds Anna Paquin and Stephen Moyer from 'True Blood.' Photo: Vanity Fair

Reese Witherspoon in Giorgio Armani Prive. Not my favorite dress but the hair and makeup is lovely. It's the I-just-got-engaged glow, dammit! Photo: Marie Claire
Michelle Williams in Chanel. Again, pretty makeup! Photo: Marie Claire
Hilary Swank in Premiere Gucci. Love the dress. Photo: Marie Claire
Jennifer Hudson in Atelier Versace. I thought she lost too much weight, but here, she looks really good. Photo: Marie Claire
Cate Blanchett in Givenchy. Isn't it an interesting gown? Photo: People magazine
Mila Kunis wears a dress from one of my fave designers, Elie Saab Haute Couture. Also, purple makes me love anything. Photo: Marie Claire
Halle Berry in another one of my favorite designers, Marchesa. It's so pretty! Photo: People magazine

Interested in seeing more of Marchesa’s designs? Go here. For Elie Saab, over here.

Share

Leave a Reply

