Video: ‘Stepmom’ Scenes

Susan Sarandon and Julia Roberts, the stars of "Stepmom." Photo: AllMoviePhoto.com

The other day I just felt the sudden urge to … watch the proposal scene from Stepmom. I think it’s from all the wedding talk of my friend who’s getting married in April. She talks about her dress, the entourage, the venue, the pre-nup photos, their wedding website, etc. And I give my suggestions. I love wedding talk!

And you’re going to love watching Ed Harris propose to Julia Roberts. Refresh your memory after the jump.

As a bonus, here’s another great scene from the film:

Share

Leave a Reply

