Video: Man Trapped in Elevator

For some of you lucky sons of bitches, the fear of being trapped in an elevator is nowhere close to becoming a reality thanks to your high-functioning buildings. Unfortunately, that’s not the case for me and my co-workers. Our elevators are super slow and at least once, it actually dropped from the sixth floor down—with people in it.

But, the way my brain works, I think being stuck in an elevator could be kind of fun, provided I’m with friend/s, I don’t have to go to the bathroom, and it doesn’t last as long as 41 hours like this poor guy:


Share

One thought on “Video: Man Trapped in Elevator

Leave a Reply

